Tim’s Top Five: Childhood Crushes

1

January 29, 2013 by timbuckler

Tester or “Pilot” episode of me webshow. Hope y’all like it

One thought on “Tim’s Top Five: Childhood Crushes

  1. James Klich says:

    Robbi Fetters was my childhood crush. We were secret friends outside of Indian Mills School for many years. I used to ride my bike to his house all the time. We made candles with his mother and helped a neighbor with her candle mailbox. We spent two summers together. He told me the second summer he was in love with me. We spent about 200 days together over 4 years. I loved going to the beach with him. We always kissed under water. We slept together later when I was 18 but he was not ready to commit. You are the love of my life.

Leave a Reply

